Scientific information

Information about abstracts, the scientific committee and updated versions of the scientific programme will be published here.

If you have questions for the scientific committee, please contact Inger Storaker (

Scientific committee

Per Sj√łgren (co-chair)
Luc Deliens (co-chair)
Cinzia Brunelli
Phil Larkin
Stein Kaasa
Roman Rolke
Cristina Monforte
Sophie Pautex
Monica Fliedner